Board of Directors

The Koala Place Board of Directors is responsible for the financial and strategic oversight of the organization. This volunteer board is made up of community leaders and representatives from partner agencies.

Annual Reports

  • Coming Soon!

Executive Members

  • Chad Maxwell, Chair
  • Lee-Ann O’Brien, Vice-chair
  • Dan O’Rourke, Secretary


  • Patti Gauley
  • Fr. Claude Thibault
  • Suzanne Farag
  • Kim Gill
  • Derek McLenaghan
  • Francine Rivette-Legue

Community Resource Individuals

  • Sheila Tallon